the JET SET on KTUH 90.3fm January 23rd, 2012

Flyer for Next Week’s  SMOKE event.

Set List:

  1. Lambchop- If Not I’ll Just Die
  2. Nostalgia 77 – Quiet Dawn (Example of Twelves Remix)
  3. Major Lazer- Get Free 
  4. Toots & The Maytals- Time Tough
  5. Ellis Regina- Bala Com Bala
  6. Hepcat- Pharaoh’s Dream
  7. Owen & Leon Silveras – Next Door Neighbor
  8. Nicole Willis & Soul Investigators- Feeling Free
  9. Skeewiff- Dave Allen Theme
  10. DJ Ayres- Move On Up
  11. Don Cunningham- Angelina
  12. Doctor Stereo- La Cumbia Perdida (Tahria’s Afro-Cumbia Remix)
  13. Trinidad Steel Drummers- Cissy Strut
  14. Ian Pooley- Venasque
  15. Brazilian Girls- Pussy
  16. Smoke City- Aguas De Marco
  17. Quantic & Alice Russell- Magdalena
  18. Tame Impala- Desire Be, Desire Go
  19. The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion- Bellbottoms
  20. G. Love & Special Sauce- Baby’s Got Sauce
  21. Kid Koala- 2 bit Blues
  22. Kitty, Daisy & Lewis- Going Up The Country
  23. Skeewiff- Now I’m Living For Me
  24. Supercat- My Girl Josephine
  25. K-Os- Crabbucket
  26. Ming & FS- Madhattan Bound
  27. Bab & Rolando 808- Mas Que Nada
  28. Fernanda Porto-So Tinha De Com Voce
  29. St. Germain- Soul Salsa Soul
  30. Indigo Jam Unit- Roots
  31. Madlib- Slim’s Return
  32. Mike the 2600 King- Hold Up I’m Coming
  33. DJ Payroll- Blame it on the Streets of San Francisco
  34. Sarah Vaughn- Peter Gunn (Max Sledgly Remix)
  35. Featurecast- Damn!
  36. Boogaloo Joe Jones- You’ve Got It Bad Girl
  37. Romanowski- Days & Daze
  38. Norma Fraiser- Respect
  39. New York Ska-Jazz Ensemble- See-Saw
  40. Justin Hinds and the Dominos- Over the River
  41. Lord Brynner- Congo War
Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.

Comments Closed

Comments are closed.