the JET SET on KTUH 90.3fm November 7th 2012

Saturdays Gig with Cherry Blossom Cabaret.

Tonights Set List:

  1. Thunderball- Theme Music for Players and Ladies (One Hour Mix)
  2. Clarke-Boland Big Band- Un Grao De Ariea
  3. Sol.Illiquist od Sound- The Curse
  4. Bonobo- D Song
  5. RJD2- A Beautiful Mine
  6. Amon Tobim- Lost & Found
  7. Nostalga 77- Cheney Lane
  8. Galdys Knight & The Pips- Come See About Me
  9. Os Kiezos- Saudades de Luanda
  10. Rodrigo Y Gabereila- Oogy Boogie Song
  11. Quantic- Undelivered Letter
  12. Federico Aubele- La Eqsuina
  13. Uneaq- Just Move (Origional Mix)
  14. Tame Impala- Sundown Syndrome
  15. Bobby Hughes Combination- My French Brother
  16. Nujabes- Aururan Dance
  17. araabMUZIK- Blow Ya Smoke
  18. Free the Robots- Soul Cal
  19. 80’s Casual- Fiesta
  20. The Spy From Cairo- Marseilles Noir
  21. Thievery Corporation- Shadows of Ourselves
  22. P.J. Harvey- Down By the Water
  23. Smoke City- Underwater Love
  24. Nicole Willis & Soul Investigators- Feeling Free
  25. Reverend Organdrum- Can’t Be Still
  26. Kid Koala- 2 bit Blues
  27. Kitty Daisy & Lewis- Going Up the Country
  28. TM Juke & The Jack Baker Trio- Heads High(er)
  29. Hepcat- Earthquake & Fire
  30. De-Phazz- Le Petite Bastard


Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.

Comments Closed

Comments are closed.