Winter 2011 Mix

Winter 2011 Mix: A chilled relaxing mix of dreamy beats that is great for rainy days and counting snowflakes.

Winter 2011 Mix
A Chilled Relaxing Mix of Dreamy Beats that is great for rainy days, counting snowflakes, or cuddling up.
1. Lambchop- Up With People (Zero 7 Remix)
2. Billie Holiday- I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm (Yesking Remix)
3. Federico Aubele- Luna Y Sol
4. Mo’ Horizions- Yes, Baby Yes (Sally Said)
5. Vera- Sambinha
6. The Books- Classy Penguin
7. Nujabes- Kumomi
8. LTJ Bukem- Unconditional Love
9. Bonobo- Day To Come
10. Sutro Heights- Winter Wonderland
11. Jazz Liberatorz- Blue Avenue
12. Fat Jon- No
13. Dorothy Ashby- You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
14. Chin Chin- Go There With You (Ticklah Late Night Sexy Time Remix)
15. Nostalgia 77- Quiet Dawn (Example of Twelves Remix)
16. J. Boogie’s Dubtronic Science- Chopsticks
17. Rithma- Tchaikovsky: Swan Lake Waltz
18. White Hinterland- Icarus
19. Zero 7- Swing

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply