the JET SET June 14th 2010

  1. Bonobo- Nocturnary 
  2. Novalima- Bandolero
  3. Gnonnas Pedro – Adigbedoto 
  4. Ohm Guru-Please Please Please 
  5. Greyboy- Mastered the Art (Nicola Conte Jet Sounds Remix)
  6. Indian Ropeman- 66 Meters 
  7. Solillaquists of Sound- The Curse 
  8. Desmond Williams- First Touch 
  9. The Blow- Hey Boy 
  10. Tricky- Makes Me Wanna Die 
  11. Ramon Leal- Chovendo Na Roseria 
  12. DJ Cam Quartet- Everybody Loves the Sunshine (feat. InLove) 
  13. Joanna Newsom- The Book of Right-On (Dr Rubberfunk Remix) 
  14. Koop- Tonight 
  15. Bello Velloso- Toda Sexta-Feira 
  16. Neko Case- This Tornado Loves You 
  17. Tangle Eye- John Henry’s Blues 
  18. Bonobo-D Song 
  19. Nina Simone- Baltimore (Ex-Friendly Refix) 
  20. Calm- Sitting on the Beach 
  21. Antonio Chainho- Rotas Maritimas 
  22. Bajka- The Beaver’s Lesson 
  23. DJ Green Tea- Cruise Control 
  24. Pepe Deluxe- Lying Peacefully (Kidda Remix) 
  25. Anga- Pueblo Nuevo 
  26. Johnny Pacheo- Boogaloo De Johnny (Quantic Remix)
  27. Los Hermanos Latinos- Bomba Skank
  28. A. Skills- Strawberry Jam Forever 
  29. La Lupe- Fever (Sinden Remix) 
  30. Mujava- Mugwanti/Sgwejegweje (South of the Bronx Remix) 
  31. Mike the 2600 King- Hold Up I’m Coming 
  32. eLDOKO- Wormwood Blues 
  33. Lykke Li- Dance Dance Dance (Buraka Som Sistema Remix) 
  34. Dan Ubick/Gretchen Parlato- Waterloo Sunset 
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply